Administration

Matthew Farley

Principal

(915) 236-7908

mdfarley@episd.org

Charlton Archard

Assistant Principal - G&I

(915) 236-7902

clarchar@episd.org

Corinne Solis-Williamson

Assistant Principal - B&I

(915) 236-7903

csoliswi@episd.org

Counselors

Elisa Ayala

Counselor

(915) 236-7905

emayala@episd.org

Joseph Sanchez

Counselor

(915) 236-7906

jasanche@episd.org

Support

Sylvia Morales

Secretary to Principal

(915) 236-7908

stmorale@episd.org

Teresa Govea

Business Agent

(915) 236-7909

txgovea@episd.org

Cynthia Veloz

Attendance Clerk HS

(915) 236-7910

cdveloz@episd.org

Magda Escobar

Campus Clerk

mjescoba@episd.org

Rafael Navarro

Head Custodian

(915) 236-7904

rxnavarr@episd.org

Cindy Jaime

Nurse

(915) 236-7911

ljaime@episd.org

Instructional Support

Frances Esparza

Paraprofessional CTE

fesparz1@episd.org

Jeannette Robinson

Paraprofessional CTE

jarobins@episd.org

Kim Stearns

Paraprofessional CTE

ksstearn@episd.org

Rebecca Vigil

Paraprofessional CTE

rvigil@episd.org

Teachers

Lisa Alvarado

Engineering Design

alalvar1@episd.org

[Website]

Rosalva Alvarez

Culinary Arts

rxalvare@episd.org

[Website]

Ana Angerstein-Thompson

HST - Pharmacology

alangers@episd.org

[Website]

Michael Beauregard

Animation

mlbeaure@episd.org

George Brooks

Veterinarian Technology

gebrooks@episd.org

[Website]

Martin Castillo

Animation

mcastill6@episd.org

[Website]

Julio Chavez

Mathematics

jechavez@episd.org

Ruben Cordero

Automotive - ASE2

rcordero@episd.org

Sylvia Garcia

HS Dual Credit Law Enforcement

sgarcia3@episd.org

Brenda Gonzalez

Marketing Dynamics

bkgonza1@episd.org

Santos Guillen

Cosmetology

smguille@episd.org

[Website]

Travis Hamilton

Networking & Security

tlhamilt@episd.org

[Website]

Jeanne Hauk

Social Studies

jquevedo@episd.org

Suzanne Holcomb

Culinary Arts

scholcomb@episd.org

[Website]

Claire Jacobs

HST - CNA

cmjacobs@episd.org

[Website]

Cherie Laird

SPED Coach / Teacher

calaird@episd.org

[Website]

Lizzie Lopez

Fashion Design

elopez12@episd.org

[Website]

Lee Lowers

Metal Trades

idlowers@episd.org

[Website]

Arturo Manriquez

Automotive Collision

amanriqu@episd.org

Rebecca Manriquez

HST - EMT

rlmanriq@episd.org

[Website]

Randi Marshall

Culinary Arts

rlmarsha@episd.org

Josefina Martinez

HST - CNA

jamarti4@episd.org

[Website]

Julio Monarez

Construction Tech

jmonarez@episd.org

[Website]

Dominique Nehring

Agriculture Science

dnehring@episd.org

Katherine Neligh

Cosmetology

krneligh@episd.org

[Website]

Antonio Novo

Advertising Design

aanovo@episd.org

[Website]

Cecilia Orozco

Architectural Design

caorozco@episd.org

[Website]

Frank Ortez

Law Enforcement

fjortez@episd.org

[Website]

Deborah Peck

Cosmetology - Nails

dapeck@episd.org

[Website]

Berlin Quesada

Cosmetology

bquesada@episd.org

Luis Ramirez

Automotive - ASE 1

lgramire@episd.org

[Website]

Ruben Ramirez

Automotive Diesel

rframire@episd.org

Victor Ramirez

Electrical Technology

varamir1@episd.org

Sergio Renteria

HST - Physical Therapy

sxrenter@episd.org

[Website]

Alfred Seelig

Law Enforcement

amseelig@episd.org

Hilda Thomas

Culinary Arts

hthomas@episd.org

[Website]

Elise Tovar

HS Social Studies

emtovar@episd.org

[Website]

Jesus Urena

Audio Video Production

jaurena@episd.org

[Website]

Monica Valdiviez

HS English

mavaldi1@episd.org

[Website]

Rosario Vickers

HST - Medical Administration

rxvicker@episd.org

[Website]